Oddziały Krajowej Izby Kominiarzy

Główna / Oddziały Krajowej Izby Kominiarzy
Oddział Adres Prezes Numer telefonu E-mail
Południowa Wielkopolska ul. Kanonicka 8 62-800 Kalisz Marek Wojtas 512 608 844 kalisz@izbakominiarzy.pl
Warmińsko-Mazurski ul. Jagiellończyka 19 10-062 Olsztyn Leszek Kiński 605 629 574 olsztyn@izbakominiarzy.pl
Łódzko-Mazowiecki ul. Jagodowa 10 96-100 Skierniewice Sebastian Ziombski 501 020 991 skierniewice@izbakominiarzy.pl
Pomorski ul. Westerplatte 25-27 80-317 Gdańsk Daniel Pieścikowski 602 627 964 gdansk@izbakominiarzy.pl
Poznań ul. Gostyńska 38 60-103 Poznań Krzysztof Krzyżok 501 484 800 poznankik@gmail.com
Świętokrzyski ul. H.Bosaka 8 25-217 Kielce Edward Kwiatkowski 602 796 705 kielce@izbakominiarzy.pl
Warszawa ul. Mała 14 03-423 Warszawa Mirosław Antos 602 704 566 warszawa@izbakominiarzy.pl
Lublin ul.Bronowicka 7 20-301 Lublin Dariusz Pilipiec 604 398 552 lublin@izbakominiarzy.pl
Lubuski pl. Matejki 7/6 65-056 Zielona Góra Dieter Walentowski 604 211 664 dieter@onet.eu
Województwa Śląskiego 44-253 Rybnik, Osiedle Południe 37 Roman Ochociński 570 000 753 rybnik@izbakominiarzy.pl
Kujawsko-Pomorski ul. Bydgoskich Przemysłowców 6, 85-862 Bydgoszcz Tomasz Opłat 602 346 286 bydgoszcz@izbakominiarzy.pl
Oddział Dolnośląski ul. Owsiana 4/6 53-513 Wrocław Maciej Rogala 605 252 862 wroclaw@izbakominiarzy.pl